Sometimes

Sometimes I feel like giving up. There seem to be no point of working so hard for this dream of mine. Is it even worth it? Will it take me anywhere? Will I regret it?

So many thoughts surrounds it. But when I think of giving up I just crave it even more.

I can’t give up. I want to make it big. I want to do some big project and tell myself yes, I did it. It was my hard work and I finally achieved it.

I really hope Allah isn’t disappointed in me for this. I don’t know if Shoitan is doing this to me or if it’s because of Allah’s well. Maybe I am suppose to learn something at the end. But I hope I don’t regret it. I don’t want to do anything to upset Allah or my family too much. I just want to get somewhere with hard work, restriction and limit.

Leave a Reply

