1/31/14 and 2/01/14

I been slacking on my daily blog writing. I guess I don’t have anything special happening right now to write about and that’s why I don’t out much time into writing. Yesterday was another day at home. Helping mom around the kitchen and then I cooked chicken broccoli 🙂

Today I had class as such weekend. Now I am going to west 4 street to get cup cake for my sister’s birthday tomorrow. Want to do something nice for her like she did for my birthday.

It’s February first! First month of 2014 already passed. I am doing fine thanks to Allah! I can’t wait for more months to pass so his thought doesn’t bother me at all.

I have weird dreams. Yesterday I had one. I don’t think it’s a bad thing though. I saw that I should do this prayer that helps to make right decision.

Insha Allah I will try to be more proactive and responsible. I was late to class today but it was because or bus and then I had to get breakfast before class but I guess I should try to get out even earlier. It’s hard to wake up in the morning. But I need to remember I woke up even earlier for other kind of work! I need to fix my constant tardiness! I been doing it for a long time now and it’s about time I learn my lesson.

That’s all for today I guess. I know I changed my style of writing. But whatever. Nobody really knows me here or really read my blog. (I think)

Leave a Reply

