2/20/2014

Shit!! I haven’t wrote since 2/13/2014. I been really slacking in my writing. I haven’t been up to much. Just casting. Class, staying home. On the 18th I had the interview with department of education to become substitute teacher. Haven’t heard back from them get. They said they will get back in a week. Least 2-3 days. Ya Allah, please let me hear back with a good news. Insha Allah I feel I will. I pass the oral part and had to write a easy for writing part. I am not a bad writer. Thanks to Allah. I don’t get why I would not get it. Ya Allah please do give a good news. Right now I am just waiting around in Starbucks. Meeting with a talent management at 5. Was done with my castings by like 12:30. So been waiting around since. No point of going home and coming back. Too much hassle .. I will write if I get any good news

Leave a Reply

